service service

  • Sewage Treatment Plant Services

    Sewage treatment plant operation flowchart of waste water collection system, pumping pressure and gravity flow way into the wastewater treatment plant, the sewage grid column stopped except after the coarse dirt Parshall measuring flume to measure flow into the aeration sink sand degreasing tank to remove dirt and grease of fine particles, and then into the pool PH adjustment, adjusted PH into the conditioning tank, the sewage treatment plant water quality and water and mix thoroughly
  • Air pollution control equipment and services

    Environmental The Company Since its establishment, in addition to emphasis on product quality, for customers with the products, the air pollution control equipment that environmental protection is the effort to cherish and protect the Earth's environment. In order to implement environmental policy, the company's unit in the coating and laminating process in air pollution control equipment, dramatically reducing air pollution, and even the use of heat recovery technology to do to fulfill our part of social responsibility.
  • Noise Prevention Engineering Services

    Noise Prevention Engineering Services noise generated by the sound source, the type of sound waves transmitted to the receiver through the air, so the noise prevention and control methods, mainly to reduce the noise sources in the sound propagation path will sound absorbing, isolated or transferred, and finally in those protected by sound, noise prevention and control engineering services will be affected by noise to a minimum.
TOP

Address:No.111, Qinan Rd., Dashe Dist., Kaohsiung City 815, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Phone:(07)-352-2502

Fax:(07)-352-4001

E-MAIL:kl217@kunlin.com.tw

© Copyright All Rights Reserved  APPLESEOWeb Design

Air pollution control equipment and environmental protection Slurry tankers professional sewage, through the toilet, Lin Kun Engineering Co., Ltd. 24-hour service, sewage treatment plant to pump water and fertilizer are contained to Dihua sewage treatment plant. Air pollution control equipment government filing, pumping manure, Lin Kun Engineering Co. pumping cesspools, engineering noise prevention and control oil tank cleaning, sewage culvert. Sewer pipeline planning, sewage treatment plant renovation and tube pipe, high-quality construction services team, good reputation of the sewage treatment plant, please contact us. Noise prevention and control engineering to meet your needs, we are committed to providing consistent with the nature of the sludge, such as sewage treatment site space manufacturing design models. Lin Kun Engineering Co., the industry preferred! Providing sewage systems change management, convergence sewer service, noise prevention and control engineering + design + construction drawing all buttoned contractor waste, waste oil, gas engineering, environmental protection and efficient service, perfect quality assurance, the industry authority cooperation praise! Air pollution control equipment specializing in industrial waste, waste oil, in addition to the acid gas processing equipment, improve the planning, construction of sewage treatment plant efficiency, noise prevention and control projects to solve your environmental problems. Deep satisfaction with major companies like! Lin Kun Engineering Co., deep industry for 20 years, immediately contact the air pollution control equipment.

服務項目 service

  • 汙水處理廠服務

    汙水處理廠處理作業流程圖 廢水經收集系統,加壓抽送及重力流方式進入污水廠,經欄污柵攔除較粗大之污物後往巴歇爾量水槽量測流量,進入曝氣沉砂除油池去除細顆粒之污物及油脂,再進入PH調整池,調整PH後進入調節池,汙水處理廠調勻水質及水量
  • 空汙防制設備服務

    環境保護 本公司自創業以來,除了重視產品品質,給予顧客滿意之產品外,空汙防制設備在於環保方面更是傾力愛惜並保護這個地球環境。 為落實環保政策,本公司在塗布及貼合製程中裝置空汙防制設備,大幅降低廢氣汙染,甚至採用熱能回收技術做好善盡社會一份子責任。
  • 噪音防制工程服務

    噪音防制工程服務噪音經由音源產生,以聲波的型式經由空氣傳遞到接受者,因此噪音防制的方法,主要為降低噪音源產生、在聲音傳播的路徑上將聲音吸收、隔絕或轉移,最後在藉由受音者的保護,噪音防制工程服務將噪音的影響降至最低。
TOP

聯絡地址:高雄市大社區旗楠路111號

諮詢專線:(07)352-2502

傳真:(07)352-4001

E-MAIL:kl217@kunlin.com.tw

© Copyright All Rights Reserved  蘋果網頁設計

空汙防制設備環保水肥車專業污水、通馬桶,坤琳工程股份有限公司24小時服務,汙水處理廠抽運水肥均載往至迪化污水處理廠。空汙防制設備政府立案,抽水肥、坤琳工程股份有限公司抽污水池、噪音防制工程油漬池清理、污水涵管。下水道汙水管線規劃,汙水處理廠改管配管,優質施工服務團隊,汙水處理廠口碑佳,歡迎來電洽詢。噪音防制工程為滿足您的需求,我們致力提供符合污泥性質,現場空間等污水處理機型製造設計。業界首選坤琳工程股份有限公司!提供污水系統改管、銜接下水道服務,噪音防制工程設計+製圖+施工通通搞定,專業承包廢水、廢油、廢氣工程,高效環保服務、完美品質保證,業界機關合作好評!空汙防制設備專營工業廢水、廢油、氣體除酸處理設備,完善規劃、汙水處理廠高效施工,噪音防制工程解決您環保問題。深獲各大企業滿意喜愛!坤琳工程股份有限公司深耕業界20年,即刻洽詢空汙防制設備。